Contact list of Banks & Service Providers
Sr. NO. Bank Name To Banks
1 Airtel Payments Bank apbitsupport@airtelbank.com;fraud.reporting@airtelbank.com;
2 Allahabad Bank ho.atm@allahabadbank.in;atmbo.mumbai@allahabadbank.in;imps.recon@allahabadbank.in;cbspo.mobile@allahabadbank.in;ho.osmc@allahabadbank.in
3 Andhra Bank cbs-ebanking@andhrabank.co.in; cbs-mbanking@andhrabank.co.in;
4 Axis Bank Ltd. statutory.notice@axisbank.com<
5 Bank Of Baroda debitcard.dc@bankofbaroda.com;debitcard.bcc@bankofbaroda.com; atm.debitcard@bobcards.com;cr.debitcard@bobcards.com;pos.debitcard@bobcards.com;upi.bcc@bankofbaroda.com; frm.upi@bankofbaroda.com
6 Bank Of India support.mobileapps@bankofindia.co.in; Headoffice.CBOD@bankofindia.co.in
7 Bank of Maharashtra Cmitd1@mahabank.co.in;dgmitd@mahabank.co.in;cmmahaseva@mahabank.co.in
8 Canara Bank hocancardacquiry@canarabank.com;trfpwingom@canarabank.com;hodbsib@canarabank.com; upisupport@canarabank.com; hoditob@canarabank.com;Hodbsmb@canarabank.com; Hodbsib@canarabank.com;
9 Catholic Syrian Bank atm@csb.co.in;iternakulam@csb.co.in;mobilebanking@csb.co.in;callcentre@csb.co.in;
10 Central Bank of India cmrtadc@centralbank.co.in;
smtbk2@centralbank.co.in;
cmtbk@centralbank.co.in;
11 City Union Bank netsupport@cityunionbank.in;frmalert@cityunionbank.in;netsupport@cityunionbank.in;
12 DBS BANK LTD rolandtan@dbs.com; vuichung@dbs.com; chandrashekhar3@dbs.com;
13 DCB Bank Ltd frm@dcbbank.com;
14 Dena Bank denamconnect@denabank.co.in; upisupport@denabank.co.in; soc@denabank.co.in;
15 Equitas Bank frm@equitasbank.com
16 Federal Bank atmmon@federalbank.co.in;atmcc@federalbank.co.in;
17 HDFC BANK LTD lea.communication@hdfcbank.com
18 HSBC hsbc.alert.inm@hsbc.co.in;
19 ICICI Bank leadesk@icicibank.com
20 IDBI Bank Limited saurabh.pathak@idbi.co.in;a_rodrigues@idbi.co.in;nitin.derashree@idbi.co.in;Patil.murar@idbi.co.in ;
21 IDFC Bank FCU.monitoring@idfcbank.com;
22 Indian Bank hoatmmonitoring@indianbank.co.in; ebanking@indianbank.co.in;
23 Indian Overseas Bank impsiob@iobnet.co.in; eseeadmin@iobnet.co.in;cybercell@iob.in;cybercell@iob.in; upihelp@iob.in
24 IndusInd Bank gbofmc@indusind.com,
25 Jammu and Kashmir Bank ATMHelpDesk@jkbmail.com; tmc@jkbmail.com
26 Karnataka Bank ccc@ktkbank.com; Ciso@ktkbank.com;elfrms@ktkbank.com;
27 Karur Vysya Bank chmgt@kvbmail.com;acfrm@kvbmail.com;
28 Kotak Mahindra Bank RCUNPCIAlerts@kotak.com;
29 Oriental Bank of Commerce dbd.frm@obc.co.in;dbd@obc.co.in;obcchbk@obc.co.in;aoc@obc.co.in ;atmrecon@obc.co.in; isg@obc.co.in; coc@obc.co.in;ecom.coc@obc.co.in; ;fm.frm@obc.co.in
30 Paytm Payments Bank risk.operations@paytm.com; security@paytm.com; cybercell@paytm.com
31 Punjab and Sind Bank upi@psb.co.in; ;upirecon@psb.co.in;
32 Punjab National Bank tbdnpci@pnb.co.in; tbdatmcell23@pnb.co.in;cybercrimecell@pnb.co.in;
33 South Indian Bank mpay-dict@sib.co.in ;frminspection@sib.co.in;
34 Standard Chartered Sheldon, Ivor Ivor.Sheldon@sc.com;Denisgovindji.Dedhia@sc.com
35 State Bank Of India agm.nodcyb@sbi.co.in
36 Syndicate Bank cardcentre@syndicatebank.co.in; ditatm@syndicatebank.co.in; syndmobile@syndicatebank.co.in; cofrms@syndicatebank.co.in
37 Lakshmi Vilas Bank CO_Fraudmonitoring@lvbank.in;
38 RBL Sanil.Desai@rblbank.com;rtgsneftoperation@rblbank.com;Khalid.Qureshi@rblbank.com;Ugrasen.Chaurasia@rblbank.com Vimalkumar.Fernandes@rblbank.com
39 TJSB shailesh.chitre@tjsb.co.in;akash.desai@tjsb.co.in, samir.mankame@tjsb.co.in, shridhar.nene@tjsb.co.in, Swapnil.jambhale@tjsb.co.in
40 UCO Bank uco.mbanking@ucobank.co.in;atbd.mumbai@ucobank.com;uco.mbanking@ucobank.co.in
41 Union Bank of India tata@unionbankofindia.com;
42 United Bank of India frmalerts@unitedbank.co.in
43 Vijaya Bank upi@vijayabank.co.in;ccdcm@VIJAYABANK.co.in; dgmdbp@vijayabank.co.in;
44 Yes Bank Ltd cybercell@yesbank.in
45 Corporation Bank dc@corpbank.co.in ;upi@corpbank.co.in; mbank@corpbank.co.in; atmcell@corpbank.co.in;
46 GP PARSIK BANK atmsupport@gpparsikbank.net; softwaresupport@gpparsikbank.net;
47 Vasai Vikas Sahakari Bank Ltd e-channel@vasaivikasbank.co.in;
48 Thane Bharat Sahakari Bank Ltd pramod.barangale < pramod.barangale@thanebharatbank.net>; pravin.patil < pravin.patil@thanebharatbank.net >; kailash.choudhari@thanebharatbank.net;anil.pawar@thanebharatbank.net;ishwar.ahire@thanebharatbank.net
49 Apna Sahakari Bank Ltd. atm.cell@apnabank.co.in;swati.mane@apnabank.co.in;suresh.chavan@apnabank.co.in;helpdesk@apnabank.co.in;nitin.prabhu@apnabank.co.in; helpdesk@apnabank.co.in
50 Rajkot Nagrik Sahakari Bank Ltd. yashpalsinhzala@rnsbindia.com;yatinupadhyay@rnsbindia.com
51 Punjab and Maharashtra Cooperative Bank atmcell@pmcbank.com; ebanking@pmcbank.com;
52 The Mehsana Urban Co-Operative Bank Ltd. bharat@mucbank.com; jdpatel@mucbank.com; rgpatel@mucbank.com
53 Saraswat Bank frm@saraswatbank.com
54 CITI Retail dl.citi.in.citiphone.beats@imcap.ap.ssmb.com;
54 Citibank Corporate dl.citi.in.citiphone.beats@imcap.ap.ssmb.com;
55 The Kalyan Janata Sahakari Bank Ltd. vmtatkare@kalyanjanata.in; bprone@kalyanjanata.in; sndanait@kalyanjanata.in;
56 KAIJSB- Ichalkaranji fmmaindarge@ijsbank.com;
57 The Gujarat State Cooperative Bank yash.patel@gscbank.coop
58 The Hasti Co-operative Bank Ltd gargesunil@hastibank.org;Sonawane.k@hastibank.org;bhavsar.s@hastibank.org;bodhwani.m@hastibank.org;kucheria@hastibank.org
59 The Mahanagar Co.Op. Bank Ltd., edpmanager@mahanagarbank.com;
60 Kerala Gramin Bank tbcell.kgb@keralagbank.com;apd.kgb@keralagbank.com;
61 Pragathi Krishna Gramin Bank HOAnx.ATMCell@pkgbank.com;HOAnx.DIT@pkgbank.com;DBSWing.PKGB@pkgbank.com;Hoanx.mpay@pkgbank.com;anand.br@pkgbank.com;
62 Karnataka Vikas Grameena Bank dit@kvgbank.com; vijayd.hotihal@gmail.com;
63 Andhra Pragathi Grameena Bank apgbdit@apgb.in, apgbdit@apgb.in
64 Prathama Bank DIT@prathamabank.org;UPI@prathamabank.org ;
65 Maharashtra Gramin Bank mgbhoit@gmail.com; yeotikar@rediffmail.com; mgbcardcell@gmail.com
66 Purvanchal Bank pgbgkp@gmail.com
67 CHATISGARH R G BANK cgbraipur.it@gmail.com
68 Andhra Pradesh Grameena Vikas Bank cmit@apgvbank.in
69 Janata Sahakari Bank Ltd. Pune neelesh.pandit@janatabankpune.com; pankaj.panchal@janatabankpune.com; abhijeet.joshi@janatabankpune.com; sushil.bandal@janatabankpune.com;kalyani.deshpande@janatabankpune.com
70 Bandhan Bank arvind.kapse@bandhanbank.com; Santosh.gupta@bandhanbank.com; ramkrishna.kokane@bandhanbank.com;
71 FINO Payments Bank Reportfraud@finobank.com
72 Allahabad UP Gramin Bank brijendra.bedvansi@aupgb.in; Anjali.Verma@AUPGB.IN; Shilpa.khurana@AUPGB.IN; om.singh@AUPGB.IN;Mohit.Singh@AUPGB.IN;Arun.Rawatsare@AUPGB.IN
73 Saurashtra Gramin Bank atmsgb@sgbrrb.org
74 Malwa Gramin Bank mgbit@mgbho.com; navneet.kumar@mgbho.com;
75 Telangana Grameena bank cmit@tgbhyd.in; imps@tgbhyd.in; mngrnw@tgbhyd.in;upi@tgbhyd.in
76 Uttarakhand Gramin Bank it@ho.ugb.org.in
77 Vananchal Gramin Bank vgbitdumka@gmail.com;hoit@jrgb.in; gmit@jrgb.in
78 Meghalaya Rural Bank megrrb@gmail.com
79 Cosmos Bank card_dispute@cosmosbank.in;iboperations@cosmosbank.in;atmhelp@cosmosbank.in
80 Kaveri Grameena Bank cmit@kgbmys.co.in;
81 Tamilnad Mercantile Bank mobile_banking@tmbank.in; frm@tmbank.in
82 Rajasthan Marudhara Gramin Bank atm@rmgb.in; itsd_ac@rmgb.in
83 Mizoram Rural Bank it@mizobank.com
84 Bassein Catholic Co-operative Bank clevius.almeida@bccb.co.in;abhijeet.gharat@bccb.co.in;nilesh.agre@bccb.co.in
85 Langpi Dehangi Rural Bank ldrbank@rediffmail.com
86 Aditya Birla Idea Payments Bank fraud.Reporting@adityabirla.bank;
87 Assam Gramin Vikash Bank arupkh@agvb.co.in;agvbatm@agvb.co.in;mbanking@agvb.co.in;
88 The Vishweshwar Sahakari Bank Ltd., Pune (Multi-State) nitin.lokhande@vishweshwarbank.com; s.amrutkar@vishweshwarbank.com; vsblitmis@vishweshwarbank.com
89 Jalgaon Janata Sahkari Bank Ltd Jalgaon rajesh.mahajan@jjsbl.co.in;
ATUL.NAIK@JJSBL.CO.IN;
rajesh.mahajan@jjsbl.co.in;
yogesh.chopade@jjsbl.co.in;pravin.magare@jjsbl.co.in
90 Manipur Rural Bank chandan1@manipurruralbank.co.in
91 Tripura Gramin Bank sonali.ghose@tripuragraminbank.co.in
92 Dombivali Nagri Sahakari Bank vaibhavkavathekar@dnsb.co.in; neft@dnsb.co.in
93 Kashi Gomti Samyut Gramin Bank kgsgbhelpdesk@unionbankofindia.com; kgsgbdit@unionbankofindia.com;
94 Chaitanya Godavari Grameena Bank it@cggb.co.in
95 Dena Gujarat Gramin Bank edp.hp@dggb.co.in;
96 Jio Payments Bank Jiomoney.risk@zmail.ril.com; FRAUD.RISK@jiopaymentsbank.com;
97 Bihar Gramin Bank ho-dit@bihargraminbank.in;
98 SVC Co-Operative Bank Ltd surkundss@svcbank.com; sukhathankaroa@svcbank.com;
joshikr@svcbank.com;patolera@svcbank.com;salvivv@svcbank.com
99 Baroda Gujarat Gramin Bank ebanking@barodagujaratrrb.co.in
100 dhanlaxmi bank john.varughese@dhanbank.co.in; cpcrecon@dhanbank.co.in;
101 Baroda Rajasthan Kshetriya Gramin Bank HO@barodarajasthanrrb.co.in
102 A P Mahesh Bank mspsupport@apmaheshbank.com; vk@apmaheshbank.com
103 Baroda Uttar Pradesh Gramin Bank it.ho@barodauprrb.co.in
104 NKGSB upisupport@nkgsb-bank.com;
105 Samruddhi Co-op bank ltd info@samruddhibank.com
106 The Surat People Cooperative bank jignesh.dalal@spcbl.in
107 The Sutex Cooperative Bank atmsupport@sutexbank.in
108 The Urban Cooperative Bank Ltd Dharangaon ucbddxg@gmail.com
109 The Varachha Co-op Bank Ltd mrbhalala@varachhabank.in; pdkelawala@varachhabank.in
110 Ujjivan Small Finance Bank arunava.banerjee@ujjivan.com; sunthara.rajan@ujjivan.com; chitra.sriraman@ujjivan.com ;Nv.kumar@ujjivan.com;
111 Sarva Haryana Gramin Bank hotbd@shgb.co.in
112 Suco Souharda Sahakari bank asha@sucobank.com; techteam@sucobank.com;ithod@sucobank.com
113 Deutsche Bank ram.kumar@db.com; prasanna.subramanian@db.com
114 Telangana State Co Operative Apex Bank kycaml@tscab.org;mdoffice@tscab.org;
115 Indian Post Payment Bank fco@ippbonline.in
116 The Andhra Pradesh State Co-operative Bank Ltd. rupaycards@apcob.org;cio_office@apcob.org;mastanraok@apcob.org
117 Maharashtra State Co-Operative Bank Limited mscb.it@mscbank.com;
118 Paschim Banga Gramin Bank ho.dit@mail.pbgb.co.in;
119 Jana Small Finance frm_ho@janabank.com;
120 ESAF Small Finance Bank  npcifraudalert@esafbank.com;
121 Suvarnayug Cooperative Bank  suvarnayugedp@yahoo.in;
122 Bhilwara Urban Cooperative Bank info@bucb.com
123 The Udaipur Mahila Urban Co-op Bank Ltd mahilaurbanbankudr@yahoo.com
124 Maratha Cooprative Bank Ltd est@marathacooperativebank.com;est@marathacooperativebank.com ;gm@marathacooperativebank.com;gm@marathacooperativebank.com ;wecare@marathacooperativebank.com;wecare@marathacooperativebank.com
125 The Vijay Co-operative Bank Ltd, Ahmedabad dgm@vijaycooperative.com ;gm@vijaycooperative.com; mngdvp@vijaycooperative.com;
126 Sarva UP Gramin Bank itd@upgb.com
127 ESAF Small Finance Bank npcifraudalert@esafbank.com;
128 The Muslim Co-operative Bank Ltd. asad@muslimcooperativebank.com;
129 The Udaipur Mahila Samridhi Urban Co-operative Bank Ltd. ho@samridhibank.com
130 Hutatma Sahakari Bank Ltd UPI   hutatma_bank@sancharnet.in;
131 Abhyudaya Co-operative Bank atmrecon@abhyudayabank.net;
132 Himachal Pradesh Gramin Bank mail@himachalgraminbank.org ; hofihpgb@hpgbank.co.in;hocardshpgb@hpgbank.co.in
133 Adarsh Cooperative Bank_UPI dinesh.prajapat@acbl.in, hv.singh@acbl.in, jayendra.suthar@acbl.in,
134 Coastal Local Area Bank_UPI tvr@coastalareabank.com;
135 J&K Grameen Bank co.hoj@jkgb.in; cardcare.hoj@jkgb.in; it.hoj@jkgb.in; helpdesk@jkgb.in;
136 Shree Kadi Nagarik Sahakari Bank Ltd knsbho@gmail.com
137 Suryoday Small Finance Bank Limited thangaraj.s@suryodaybank.com
138 Ahmedabad District Cooperative Bank atm@adcbank.com
139 The Ahmedabad Mercantile Co-op Bank Ltd mehata@amcbank.in; tejas@amcbank.in; kulkarni@amcbank.in
140 The Municipal Co-Operative Bank Ltd. mcbbank@mcbmumbai.com; accounts@mcbmumbai.com; mcb.itcell@mcbmumbai.com
141 The Udaipur Mahila Urban Co-op Bank Ltd mahilaurbanbankudr@yahoo.com
142 The Udaipur Mahila Samriddhi Urban co-operative bank Ltd ho@samridhibank.com
143 J&K Grameen Bank Help Desk Cell ; IT Department,HOJ ;
144 The Municipal Co-op Bank Ltd_UPI  mcb.itcell@mcbmumbai.com; kaviskarss@mcbbank.co.in
145 The Nainital Bank Ltd frm.digital@nainitalbank.co.in
146 The Malad Sahakari Bank Ltd it@maladbank.com;
147 The Baroda Central Co-Op. Bank Ltd. atmdeptbccb@gmail.com
148 Punjab Gramin Bank pgbhoit@gmail.com;
149 Fincare Small Finance Bank Ltd frms.cpc@fincarebank.com;
150 AU Small Finance Bank cru@aubank.in;centralriskunit@aubank.in;
151 Razor Pay fraud.alerts@razorpay.com;
152 Madhya Bihar Gramin Bank hoitdmbgb@mbgbpatna.co.in; atmmbgb@mbgbpatna.co.in; cmmbgbpatna@gmail.com;